Contact Information

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (ET)
Call Toll Free: 1.800.638.6000

 

 

Company Headquarters; Baltimore, MD

17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030-2113
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm ET

 

Orlando Distribution & Showroom

6235 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL 32810-4739
Phone: 407.296.9898
Fax: 407.295.5629

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm ET

Kansas Showroom & Office

465 South Parker Street
Suite 102
Olathe, KS 66061-4281
Phone: 1.800.638.6000
Fax: 1.800.800.1110

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CT

New Jersey Showroom & Office

133-A Gaither Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054-1710
Phone: 856.910.7912
Fax: 856.910.7917

Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-5pm ET

 

 

 

Account Managers

Joni Bisk
1.800.638.6000 ext 643
jbisk@aaglobal.com
Joe McCormack
1.800.638.6000 ext 328
jmccormack@aaglobal.com
Chris Miller
1.800.638.6000 ext 379
cmiller@aaglobal.com
Paul Miller
1.800.638.6000 ext 352
pmiller@aaglobal.com
Cindy Hoffman
1.800.638.6000 ext 451
choffman@aaglobal.com
Stacy Johnson
1.800.638.6000 ext 305
sjohnson@aaglobal.com
Brian Ross
1.800.638.6000 ext 323
bross@aaglobal.com
Karen LaForce
1.800.638.6000 ext 671
klaforce@aaglobal.com
Rachel Rosenberg
1.800.638.6000 ext 525
rrosenberg@aaglobal.com
Brian Lambert
1.800.638.6000 ext 317
blambert@aaglobal.com
Derek Wright
1.800.638.6000 ext 316
dwright@aaglobal.com
Daniela Lepe
1.800.638.6000 ext 338
blambert@aaglobal.com
Amie Bell
1.800.638.6000 ext 326
blambert@aaglobal.com
 

 

 

Management

Brian Kovens
Co-President
1.800.638.6000 ext 302
bkovens@aaglobal.com

Barb Suter
Category Manager
1.800.638.6000 ext 620
bsuter@aaglobal.com

Steven Kovens
Co-President
1.800.638.6000 ext 337
sakovens@aaglobal.com
Kara Kokoruda
Category Manager
1.800.638.6000 ext 625
kkokoruda@aaglobal.com
Gerry Clothier
Vice President of Sales
1.800.638.6000 ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com
Marty Bisk
Category Manager
1.800.638.6000 ext 642
mbisk@aaglobal.com
David Cramer
Vice President of Operations
1.800.638.6000 ext 346
dcramer@aaglobal.com
Ira Erstling
HMS Monaco Division Manager
1.800.638.6000 ext 641
ierstling@aaglobal.com
Ed Schwarz
Vice President of Finance
1.800.638.6000 ext 325
eschwarz@aaglobal.com
Anton Conaway
Operations Manager
1.800.638.6000 ext 321
aconaway@aaglobal.com
   

 

 

Divisions

Koko's Confectionery & Novelty

17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 1.800.638.6000 or 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137
www.kokos.com
Sales Manager
Garry Popkin
1.800.638.6000 ext 510
gpopkin@kokos.com