A & A Global Industries

Contact Information

Click an icon below to review Contacts of Interest and General Information for the chosen category.

 
General Contact Information

General

Divisions Contact Information

Divisions

Management Contact Information

Management

Sales Team Contact Information

Sales

Employment Opportunities

Opportunities

 

Maryland Office: 1-800-638-6000                    

 

California Office: 1-800-347-8088    

 

Vice President of Sales
Gerry Clothier, ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com


Redemption Division Manager

Barb Suter, ext 620
bsuter@aaglobal.com

 

Crane Division Manager

Kara Kokoruda, ext 625
kkokoruda@aaglobal.com

 

Redemption Sales Manager

Ann Krull, ext 622
akrull@aaglobal.com




Account Managers

Ann DuCote, ext 369
aducote@aaglobal.com

Stacy Johnson, ext 305
sjohnson@aaglobal.com

Cindy Hoffman, ext 451
choffman@aaglobal.com

 

Jason Kovens, ext 317 jkovens@aaglobal.com

Joe McCormack, ext 328
jmccormack@aaglobal.com

Chris Miller, ext 379
cmiller@aaglobal.com

Brian Ross, ext 323
bross@aaglobal.com

Rachel Rosenberg, ext 525
rrosenberg@aaglobal.com

Derek Wright, ext 316
dwright@aaglobal.com

 

Division Manager, California

Anton Conaway, ext 102
aconaway@aaglobal.com



Account Managers

Karina Canchola, ext 105 - se habla español
kcanchola@aaglobal.com



Gregorio Ortega, ext 112 - se habla español
gortega@aaglobal.com