A & A Global Industries

Contact Information

Click an icon below to review Contacts of Interest and General Information for the chosen category.

 
General Contact Information

General

Divisions Contact Information

Divisions

Management Contact Information

Management

Sales Team Contact Information

Sales

Employment Opportunities

Opportunities

 

Management Contact Information

 

Executive Vice President
Brian Kovens, 1-800-638-6000 ext 302
bkovens@aaglobal.com

Executive Vice President
Steven Kovens, 1-800-638-6000 ext 337
sakovens@aaglobal.com

Vice President of Marketing and Licensing

Philip Brilliant, 1-800-638-6000 ext 349 - se habla español
pbrilliant@aaglobal.com


Vice President of Operations
David Cramer, 1-800-638-6000 ext 346
dcramer@aaglobal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Sales
Gerry Clothier, 1-800-638-6000 ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com

Division Manager, California

Anton Conaway, 1-800-347-8088 ext 102
aconaway@aaglobal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Division Manager, Powder Coating
Lawrence Saad, 1-800-638-6000 ext 852
lsaad@aaglobalindustries.com

Plant Manager-Injection Molding
Dave Hersey, 1-800-638-6000 ext 351
dhersey@aaglobalindustries.com

Sales Manager, Powder Coating

Tyler Brody, 1-800-638-6000 ext 853
tbrody@aaglobalindustries.com